The attached chart was provided to COUCNIL via email on February 1, 2018.



Council Committees

Councillor appointments to Council Committees - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019

Agricultural Service Board	Bylaw Enforcement Order Review Committee
 Councillor Delainey Councillor Lawrence Councillor Smith Councillor Parks (alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member) 	Mayor Frank (ex-officio member)
Community Living Advisory Committee	Economic Development and Tourism Advisory Committee
 Councillor Parks Councillor Tonita Councillor Lawrence (Alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member) 	 Councillor Tonita Councillor Parks (Alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member)
Emergency Advisory Committee	Energy Exploration Advisory Committee
All Elected Officials	 Councillor Parks Councillor Berghofer (Alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member)

Environmental Advisory Committee	Finance Advisory Committee
 Councillor Parks Councillor Berghofer (Alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member) 	 Mayor Frank (ex-officio member) Councillor Botterill Councillor Parks Councillor Tonita Councillor Anderson (Alternate)
Governance Advisory Committee	Mayor's Executive Committee
 Councillor Botterill Councillor Lawrence Councillor Tonita Councillor Anderson (Alternate) Mayor Frank (ex-officio member) 	Mayor FrankDeputy MayorActing Mayor
Priorities Committee	Strathcona County / City of Fort Saskatchewan Intermunicipal Relations Committee
All Elected Officials	 Mayor Frank Deputy Mayor Ward 5 Councillor (Paul Smith)
Subdivision Committee	
Councillor LawrenceCouncillor Botterill (Alternate)	

External Committees

Councillor appointments to External Committees - commencing October 31, 2017 (except as otherwise noted)

Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission	Alberta's Industrial Heartland Association
Councillor AndersonCouncillor Tonita (Alternate)	Mayor FrankCouncillor Smith (Alternate)
Beaver Hills Initiative	Capital Region Northeast Water Services Commission
Councillor TonitaCouncillor Lawrence (Alternate)	Councillor AndersonCouncillor Tonita
 Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board Mayor Frank Councillor Botterill (Alternate) 	Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board Regional Agriculture Master Plan Task Force (commences February 8, 2018) • Councillor Smith • Councillor Parks (Alternate)
Edmonton Global (Edmonton Metropolitan Region Economic Development Company) Mayor Frank Councillor Botterill	Edmonton Regional Airports Authority Mayor Frank
Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board Service Plan Task Force (commences February 8, 2018) Councillor Anderson Councillor Botterill (Alternate)	Councillor Berghofer Councillor Parks (Alternate)

Heartland Housing Foundation	Inter-City Forum on Social Policy
Councillor AndersonCouncillor Berghofer	Councillor BerghoferCouncillor Lawrence (Alternate)
John S. Batiuk Regional Water Commission Councillor Smith Councillor Lawrence (Alternate)	Northeast Region Community Awareness Emergency Response Association Councillor Smith Councillor Berghofer (Alternate)
Pioneer Housing Foundation	Strathcona County Library Board
Councillor AndersonCouncillor Berghofer	Councillor Delainey
Strathcona County R.C.M.P. Community Advisory Committee	The River Valley Alliance • Councillor Lawrence
Councillor DelaineyCouncillor Tonita	Councillor Parks (Alternate)
Trans Canada Yellowhead Highway Association	
Councillor SmithCouncillor Delainey (Alternate)	