## **BYLAW 10-2019**

## STRATHCONA COUNTY MUNICIPAL OFFICE BYLAW

Pursuant to section 204 of the *Municipal Government Act*, RSA 2000 c M-26, a municipal council must name a place as its municipal office;

1	Strathcona County's municipal office is physically located at:  3rd Floor South Wing, Community Centre  401 Festival Lane Sherwood Park, Alberta  Strathcona County's municipal office, for mailing purposes, is:  2001 Sherwood Drive Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3W7		
2			
First Reading		, 2019.	
Second Reading		, 2019.	
Third Reading		, 2019.	
			Mayor
			Director Logiclative & Logal Services
			Director, Legislative & Legal Services
			Date Signed: