2022 Art Acquisition Selection Panel Members

1. Ariane Inman

- Art Collection Advisory Committee member
- Visual Arts Laureate for the Beaver Hills Biosphere
- Practicing Métis artist
- Strathcona County resident

2. Kerri Burnett

- Practicing artist
- Strathcona County resident

3. Jenna Hoffart

- Art Collection Advisory Committee member
- Practicing artist
- Edmonton resident

4. Aeris Osborne

- 2022 Alberta Artist in Residence
- Practicing artist
- Edmonton resident