Heartland Housing Foundation

Housing Implementation Committee

Voting Members

\	ofing Members		
	Name	Role	Representing
1	Fiona Beland- Quest	Chair	Strathcona County
2	Birgit Blizzard	Vice Chair	Fort Saskatchewan
3	Gord Johnston	Associate Commissioner, Community Services	Strathcona County
4	Heather Boonstra	Executive Director, Families First Society, Fort Saskatchewan	Fort Saskatchewan
5	Rudy Koop	Public	Non-market housing, Planning and Development
6	Mike Shellenberg	Public (Heartland Alliance Church)	Faith groups
7	Jacquie Fenske	Public	Rural and general connections
9	Wayne Land	Public (Oakwood Management Ltd.)	Realty / Development / Building

Non-Voting Members

- IN	Non-voling Members				
10	Lynn Olenek	Resource	Heartland Housing Foundation		
11	Ian McCormack	Resource	External assistance		
12	Sarah Andrews	Administration	Heartland Housing Foundation		

16.05.30

Document: 8908934