Name of Board or Committee	Position	Term Start	Term End	Name
Agricultural Service Board	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Laura Hammer
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Carol Maier
Art Collection Advisory Committee	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Georgette Holyk
	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Melinda McLeod
	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Martin Smee
Community Living Advisory Committee	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Judy Ferguson
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Cynthia MacKenzie
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Shannon Wallace
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Tracy Zala
Economic Development and Tourism Advisory Committee	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Michael Dowler
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Olaf Brian Fjeldheim
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Norm Greenwood
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Vincent O'Brien
Energy Exploration Advisory Committee	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	David Ference
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Greg Francis
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Adrian Singh

Enclosure 1

Environmental Advisory Committee	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Ruth Ball
	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	John Vorster
Finance Advisory Committee	Member at Large	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Lorne Harvey
Heritage Advisory Committee	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Kelley Abercrombie
	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Bonita Valladares
Strathcona County Library Board	Board Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2019	Denise Charbonneau
	Board Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2019	Ken Glover
	Board Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2019	Anne Nothof
Strathcona County R.C.M.P. Community Advisory Committee	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2018	Roland Stallknecht
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board	Member	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2019	Jay Ramotar
The River Valley Alliance Advisory Committee	Member	April 1, 2017	March 31, 2019	Norm Greenwood